This meeting will involve the appointment of new deacons and the presentation of the 2017 church budget. Members 18 years or older are eligible to vote. You will be asked to vote yes or no for each deacon candidate, and all candidates who receive at least two-thirds votes of the members present will be installed as deacons.

Deacon candidates are:

  • Mike Allee
  • Glenn Hicks
  • Chad Hoth
  • Pat Hudson
  • Dale Myers
  • Jeff Tomlinson